Information system of Universität Kiel © Config eG 
Christine - Pax optima rerum
  Collection/class schedule Home  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:      semester:   
 Lectures   Staff/
   Publications   Phone
printable version

particular occupations

 Also in UnivIS
lecture directory

events calendar

Organization >>
Graduate Center
Leibnizstraße 3, 24118 Kiel
e-mail: office@gz.uni-kiel.de
www: http://www.gz.uni-kiel.de/
Chief Operating Officer: Dr. Milde, Sabine, ext. 3218
Consultant for Humanities and Social Sciences: Dr. Orazem, Claudia, ext. 1712
Scholarships & Accounting: Ohlmeyer, Stefanie, ext. 4854
Course Administration & Basic Registration: Utsch, Ulrike, ext. 6564
Project Work: Fiedler, Marika, ext. 6548
Executive Committee of the Graduate Center: Prof. Dr. Schwarz, Karin, ext. 5590; Prof. Dr. phil. Käppel, Lutz, ext. 2237; Prof. Dr. Quaas, Martin F., ext. 3616
Advisory Board of the Graduate Center:

Representatives of the Faculties
Faculty of Theology: Prof. Dr. Hartmut Rosenau (Prof. Dr. Sabine Bobert)
Faculty of Law: Prof. Dr. Manfred Heinrich (Prof. Dr. Andreas Hoyer)
Faculty of Business, Economics and Social Sciences: Prof. Dr. Frank Meisel (Prof. Dr. Markus Haas)
Faculty of Medicine: Prof. Dr. Johann Roider (Prof. Dr. Markus Bleich)
Faculty of Arts and Humanities: Prof. Dr. Martin Krieger (Prof. Dr. Michael Düring)
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences: Prof. Dr. Margret Sauter (Prof. Dr. Rainer Duttmann)
Faculty of Agricultural and Nutritional Sciences: Prof. Dr. Awudu Abdulai (Prof. Dr. Christian Jung)
Faculty of Engineering: Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hasselbring (Prof. Dr. Rainer Adelung)

Representatives of the faculty-interconnecting doctoral programmes
Integrated School of Ocean Sciences: Prof. Dr. Markus Bleich (PD Dr. Avan Antia)
Graduate School "Human Development in Landscapes": PD Dr. Mara Weinelt
International Max Planck Research School for Evolutionary Biology: Dr. Kerstin Mehnert (Prof. Dr. Hinrich Schulenburg)
Doctoral Programme Quantitative Economics: Dr. Rüdiger Voss (Prof. Dr. Martin Quaas)
GRK 1743 "Genes, Environment and Inflammation": Prof. Dr. Astrid Dempfle (Eike Zell)
IRTG "Proteolysis and Pathophysiology" im SFB 877 "Protein Cleavage for Regulation": Dr. Christine Desel (Prof. Dr. Joachim Grötzinger)
IRTG im SFB 677 "Function by Switching": Alexander Schlimm (Lisa Leben)
CAU-LiB: Susanne Neufeldt
IRTG im SFB 1261 "Magnetoelectric Sensors: From Composite Materials to Biomagnetic Diagnostics": Dr. Julia Reverey
GRK "Materials for Brains": Prof. Dr. Christine Selhuber (Prof. Dr. Rainer Adelung)
Helmholtz Research School for Ocean System Science and Technology: N.N.
Doctoral Candidates' Representation: Visit website

Representation on Executive Committee
Asadullah Jawid (Jinru He)

Representation on Advisory Board
Jannes Klee
Tommy Breslein
Bráulio Borges Barreiros
Iulia Blaj
Substitution on Advisory Board
Adriana Petre
Johanna Ira Blase
Igor Kindop
M. Faisal Shahzad
First Aider: Dr. Orazem, Claudia, ext. 1712
IT Officer(s): Dr. Milde, Sabine, ext. 3218
UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof