UnivIS
Information system of Universität Kiel © Config eG 
Christine - Pax optima rerum
  Collection/class schedule Home  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:       
Multilanguage support under construction.
 
 Layout
 
verbose version

all events

printable version

 
 
 Also in UnivIS
 
lecture directory

lectures by institutions

 
 
phone & e-mail

staff & facilities

rooms

 
 
research report

publications

 
 

Wissenschaftliche Fachveranstaltungen finden Sie im Tagungs- und Kongresskalender .


Events from 1.8.2015 until 31.8.2015:

Saturday, 1.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Sunday, 2.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Monday, 3.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
New York - Weltstadt der Gegensätze
Tuesday, 4.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Wednesday, 5.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Thursday, 6.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Universitätsmedizin Kiel 350
Friday, 7.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Saturday, 8.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Sunday, 9.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Monday, 10.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Tuesday, 11.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Wednesday, 12.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Thursday, 13.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Universitätsmedizin Kiel 350
Friday, 14.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Saturday, 15.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Sunday, 16.8.2015
Skulpturensommer 2015 im Botanischen Garten
Monday, 17.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Tuesday, 18.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Wednesday, 19.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Thursday, 20.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Universitätsmedizin Kiel 350
Skulpturensommer 2015 - Führung
Friday, 21.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Saturday, 22.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Sunday, 23.8.2015
Kunstausstellung - Jubiläum im Botanischen Garten
Friday, 28.8.2015
Museumsnacht in der Medizin- und Pharmaziehistorischen Sammlung
UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof