UnivIS
Information system of Universität Kiel © Config eG 
Christine - Pax optima rerum
  Collection/class schedule Home  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:       
 Lectures   Staff/
Facilities
   Room
directory
   Research-
report
   Publications   Phone
book
 
 
 Layout
 
printable version

 
 
 Extras
 
unlock old semester access

 
 
 Also in UnivIS
 
lecture directory

 
 
events calendar

 
 
Organization >> Affiliated and Associated Institutions of the University >>
GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research Kiel
Wischhofstr. 1-3, 24148 Kiel, Phone +49 431 600-0, Fax +49 431 600-2805

NameRoomPhoneFaxE-Mail
 
Executive Director
Herzig, Peter111, Geb. 4, 1. OGext. 2800Fax: 2805pherzig@geomar.de
Persönlicher Referent des Direktors
Helmke, Jan4/110ext. 2818Fax: 2805jhelmke@geomar.de
Science Support
Drossou-Berendes, Alexandra123, Geb. 4, 1. OGext. 2808Fax: 132808adrossou-berendes@geomar.de
 
Head of Industry Cooperation/ Technology Transfer
Brückmann, Warner8C 112ext. 2819Fax: 2916wbrueckmann@geomar.de
Assistence Industry Cooperation/Technology Transfer
Böttcher, Silke8/C-111ext. 2318Fax: 2916sboettcher@geomar.de
 
Head "Communication & Media"
Villwock, Andreas108, Geb. 4, 1. OGext. 2802Fax: 2805avillwock@geomar.de
Public Relations Officer
Steffen, Jan208, Geb. 4, 2. OGext. 2811Fax: 2805jsteffen@geomar.de
Exhibitions & events
Hoffmann-Wieck, Gerd211, Geb. 4, 2. OGext. 2555Fax: 2907ghoffmann-wieck@geomar.de
Coordination of school projects and work experience placements (for pupils)
Dengg, Joachim123ext. 4006jdengg@geomar.de
Officer for Corporate Design & Print Products
Kersten, Christoph4/100ext. 2814Fax: 2805ckersten@geomar.de
 
Team assistence: Science Coordination, Legal Affairs, Communication&Media
Loorz, Christiane109ext. 2809Fax: 2805cloorz@geomar.de
Assistentin des Verwaltungsdirektors
Büther, Ute4/120ext. 2601Fax: 2805ubuether@geomar.de
 
Leiterin Stabsabteilung Grundsatzangelegenheiten
N.N.not known
Assistentin Leiterin Stabsstelle Grundsatzangelegenheiten
Jankwitz, JeanetteGeb. 4, I. OGext. 2825Fax: 2805jjankwitz@geomar.de
Justiziariat
Hoppe, Kirsten4/106ext. 2826Fax: 2805khoppe@geomar.de
Schultheiß, Ina4/117ext. 2806Fax: 2900ischultheiss@geomar.de
 
Innenrevisor
Simon, Stefan1/102ext. 2549Fax: 132549ssimon@geomar.de
IT-Prüfer in der Innenrevision
Gosch, Frank1/101ext. 2821fgosch@geomar.de
 
Leiter Stabsabteilung Arbeitssicherheit
Sevenich, Christoph1/105ext. 2828Fax: 132828csevenich@geomar.de
Assistenz HSE
Dietel, Jürgen1/104ext. 2456jdietel@geomar.de
 
Scientific council
Rüpke, Lars12/227ext. 2845Fax: 2941lruepke@geomar.de
Vertretung
Frank, Martin8/D-111ext. 2218Fax: 2925mfrank@geomar.de
 
Program oriented Research (PoF)
Chairman
Hoernle, Kaj8/D-208ext. 2642Fax: 2924khoernle@geomar.de
Assistent
Geldmacher, Jörg8D/202ext. 2260Fax: 2924jgeldmacher@geomar.de
Office
Lange, Sabine8A-113ext. 1421Fax: 2922slange@geomar.de
 
emeritus professors and professors in retirement
Adelung, DieterHB, 207ext. 4500Fax: 1671dadelung@ifm-geomar.de
Lenz, Jürgen11ext. 4272Fax: 4446jlenz@geomar.de
Schmincke, Hans-Ulrichext. 1407hschmincke@geomar.de
Schnack, Dietrich040ext. 1550Fax: 4553dschnack@ifm-geomar.de
Siedler, Geroldgsiedler@geomar.de
Suess, Erwin8D-136ext. 2232Fax: 2928esuess@ifm-geomar.de
Willebrand, Jürgen074ext. 4080Fax: 1515jwillebrand@geomar.de
 
IT Coordinator
Lehmann, Andreas426ext. 1566Fax: 4012alehmann@geomar.de
UnivIS Officer
Nevoigt, Frauke411ext. 4053Fax: 4052fnevoigt@geomar.de
Lehmann, Andreas426ext. 1566Fax: 4012alehmann@geomar.de
Villwock, Andreas108, Geb. 4, 1. OGext. 2802Fax: 2805avillwock@geomar.de

Organization

UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof